Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Bowers
Fire Company today.
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Bowers Fire Company
3285 Main St.
Frederica, DE 19946

302-335-4640

302-335-1324 (fax)

Interested in becoming a member of our fire company, and help the community?
Download an application today!
Photo Gallery
BFC mourns the loss of Pat Paolini
Sun, Sep 3, 2017
BFC Chicken BBQ
Fri, Sep 1, 2017
Back to School
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
Bowers Fire Company sends their thoughts and prayers to the Yocum Family
Sun, Aug 6, 2017
Bowers Fire Company is accepting FF/EMT applications
Fri, Jul 28, 2017
Injured Subject On The Jetty
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Happy 4th of July from BFC
Tue, Jul 4, 2017
BFC extends sincere sympathy to South Bowers Fire Company for their loss
Thu, Jun 15, 2017
Buccaneer Bash
Sat, May 27, 2017
Services for Mickey McDonough
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Displaying 1-10 of 704 Records