Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Bowers
Fire Company today.
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Bowers Fire Company
3285 Main St.
Frederica, DE 19946

302-335-4640

302-335-1324 (fax)

Interested in becoming a member of our fire company, and help the community?
Download an application today!
News
Bingo
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
March Sub Sale
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
Delores Miller Funeral
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
The Bowers Fire Co. is sad to announce the passing of life long resident Dolores J. Miller. Services will be held at St. Andrews Lutheran Church 425 N. Dupont Blvd. Dover De on Thursday, February 13th at 11 00 hrs. Friends may visit the family from 1000am to 1100am at the church.
Life Member Ron Vanaman retires as a 911 operator
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Building Collapse Frenhies Dock
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
Passing of Life Member Jack Vogel
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
Ambulance Chassis for sale
Wed, May 15, 2019
Fish Fry
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Promotion of Tom Stratton
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
Mayday Training
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
Displaying 1-10 of 739 Records