Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Bowers
Fire Company today.
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Bowers Fire Company
3285 Main St.
Frederica, DE 19946

302-335-4640

302-335-1324 (fax)

Interested in becoming a member of our fire company, and help the community?
Download an application today!
News
Bingo
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
Sub and Salad Sale
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
Structure Fire 4 E. Pine St
Fri, Sep 7, 2018
Pulse Point
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Passing of Joan Field
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Past Chief Herb Semans
Tue, May 29, 2018
Residential Fire in The Town Of Bowers
Mon, Apr 9, 2018
2018 Lurefest
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
Thoughts & Prayers
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
Member Anna D Tharp
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Mvc Rollover With Injuries
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
Control Burn
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
You Can Now Text Your Local 911 Center
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
Passing Of ( Greenwood Sta 78's ) Deputy Chief Thomas Jones
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Philadelphia Fire Dept LODD ( Line Of Duty Death )
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
Happy Holidays from Bowers Fire Company
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
BFC Mourns the loss of Christy Mace
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
BFC extends sympathies to Hockessin Fire Company
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
BFC congratulates Fire Police James Nunes for earning his Life Membership
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
BFC Fire Police Marvin Ellis receives award
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
BFC mourns the loss of Pat Paolini
Sun, Sep 3, 2017
Displaying 43-63 of 763 Records