Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Bowers
Fire Company today.
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Bowers Fire Company
3285 Main St.
Frederica, DE 19946

302-335-4640

302-335-1324 (fax)

Interested in becoming a member of our fire company, and help the community?
Download an application today!
News
Sending thoughts and prayers to employee Chris Davila
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Our Sympathies to the Peterman Family
Wed, Aug 10, 2016
BFC sends Heartfelt Sympathy to South Bowers Fire Company
Wed, Jul 27, 2016
Standby for Lewes Fire Company
Fri, Jul 15, 2016
Sending Thoughts and Prayers to the Lewes Fire Company
Mon, Jul 11, 2016
Camp Bruiser Crab Feast
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Happy 4th of July
Mon, Jul 4, 2016
Subject Rescued from the Delaware Bay
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Annual Canoe Joust
Sat, Jun 25, 2016
DVFA Sponsors Monster Truck Show at Delaware State Fair
Sat, Jun 18, 2016
Burning Ban in effect
Sat, May 21, 2016
Final Ride for Past President Lawrence "Sonny" Sullivan
Mon, May 9, 2016
BFC Mourns the loss of Past President Lawrence
Tue, May 3, 2016
State Wide Open House
Mon, May 2, 2016
Trice sisters complete Basic Training
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Congrats to Lanham and Pennington
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Happy Birthday BFC
Mon, Apr 4, 2016
This year Bowers Fire Company will celebrate 78 years of serving the Town of Bowers and surrounding area. Happy Birthday!! Sign into our guestbook and drop us a line...we would love to hear from you!
Lurefest 2016
Wed, Mar 23, 2016
Quint 40 helps out at Delaware State Fire School
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Our latest addition to the Bowers Fire Co Family
Thu, Mar 17, 2016
Addition number two to the Bowers Fire Co Family
Thu, Mar 17, 2016
Displaying 106-126 of 767 Records