Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Bowers
Fire Company today.
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Bowers Fire Company
3285 Main St.
Frederica, DE 19946

302-335-4640

302-335-1324 (fax)

Interested in becoming a member of our fire company, and help the community?
Download an application today!
News
Fire Boat 40 from above
Sun, Jul 20, 2014
14th Annual Canoe Joust
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
14th Annual Canoe Joust
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
BFC mourns the loss of Rodney B. Field
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
BFC mourns the loss of Rodney B. Field
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
Outside Fire
Sun, Jun 22, 2014
Outside Fire
Sun, Jun 22, 2014
BFC Mourns the loss of Mike Morris
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
BFC Mourns the loss of Mike Morris
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
Structure/Trailer Fire High Point Park
Fri, Jun 6, 2014
Structure/Trailer Fire High Point Park
Fri, Jun 6, 2014
Vessel Fire
Sun, May 25, 2014
Vessel Fire
Sun, May 25, 2014
Resolution for Brandon Haggerty
Wed, May 21, 2014
Resolution for Brandon Haggerty
Wed, May 21, 2014
16th Annual Safe Summer Day
Tue, May 20, 2014
16th Annual Safe Summer Day
Tue, May 20, 2014
Burning Ban May 1st - Sept 30th
Thu, May 1, 2014
Burning Ban May 1st - Sept 30th
Thu, May 1, 2014
Open House at Bowers Fire Company
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
Open House at Bowers Fire Company
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
Displaying 274-294 of 771 Records