Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Bowers
Fire Company today.
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Bowers Fire Company
3285 Main St.
Frederica, DE 19946

302-335-4640

302-335-1324 (fax)

Interested in becoming a member of our fire company, and help the community?
Download an application today!
News
Congrats to Jordan and Amanda Giuttari
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
MVC with injuries - 573 Whitwells Delight Road
Sat, Nov 9, 2013
MVC with injuries - 573 Whitwells Delight Road
Sat, Nov 9, 2013
Welcome Home Jeremy Minner!
Fri, Nov 8, 2013
Welcome Home Jeremy Minner!
Fri, Nov 8, 2013
Line of Duty Death - The Community Fire Company of Perryville MD
Thu, Nov 7, 2013
Line of Duty Death - The Community Fire Company of Perryville MD
Thu, Nov 7, 2013
Helicopter Training at BFC
Tue, Nov 5, 2013
Helicopter Training at BFC
Tue, Nov 5, 2013
Make sure to set your clocks back this weekend!!
Sat, Nov 2, 2013
Make sure to set your clocks back this weekend!!
Sat, Nov 2, 2013
BFC celebrates the return of the Adult Halloween Party
Fri, Nov 1, 2013
BFC celebrates the return of the Adult Halloween Party
Fri, Nov 1, 2013
Jason Capps installed as President for Kent County Ambulance Association
Mon, Oct 28, 2013
Stations 40 and 49 dispatched to an MVC/Rollover
Mon, Oct 28, 2013
Jason Capps installed as President for Kent County Ambulance Association
Mon, Oct 28, 2013
Stations 40 and 49 dispatched to an MVC/Rollover
Mon, Oct 28, 2013
Fire Prevention Day at Station 42
Sun, Oct 20, 2013
Fire Prevention Day at Station 42
Sun, Oct 20, 2013
BFC attends " I Love Lake Forest Day"
Sat, Oct 19, 2013
BFC attends " I Love Lake Forest Day"
Sat, Oct 19, 2013
Displaying 337-357 of 771 Records