Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Bowers
Fire Company today.
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Bowers Fire Company
3285 Main St.
Frederica, DE 19946

302-335-4640

302-335-1324 (fax)

Interested in becoming a member of our fire company, and help the community?
Download an application today!
News
Annual Awards and Christmas Banquet - Bowers Fire Co. - Station 40
Sat, Dec 8, 2012
More Fire Boat 40 Updates - Kensington, N.H.
Thu, Dec 6, 2012
Laying the Foundation for Fire Boat 40 - Kensington, NH
Sun, Dec 2, 2012
Bowers Frederica EMS is now accepting Part Time EMT applications - Station 40 and Station 49
Thu, Nov 29, 2012
SCBA recert and fit testing - Bowers Fire Company
Mon, Nov 26, 2012
BFC Seeks Bids for Side Scan Sonar - Bowers DE
Sun, Nov 25, 2012
Station 40 dispatched to MVC with injuries - Bay Road and Skeeter Neck Road
Sat, Nov 24, 2012
Say Goodbye to the Chief's Car - Bowers Fire Company
Fri, Nov 23, 2012
Progress on the Restoration of our Antique - SWAB Wagon Co. - Elizabethville, PA
Sat, Nov 17, 2012
Benefit held for Rev. Downing and Family - Bowers Fire Co. - Station 40
Sat, Nov 10, 2012
You can help Hurricane Sandy victims - Bowers Fire Company - November 18th
Fri, Nov 9, 2012
More updates on Fire Boat 40 - Kensington, NH
Thu, Nov 8, 2012
The final baskets are here! - Bowers Fire Company - Station 40
Wed, Nov 7, 2012
Restoration in it's final stages - SWAB Wagon Company
Wed, Nov 7, 2012
Fire Boat in the Making - Soon to be at Station 40
Thu, Nov 1, 2012
Hurricane Sandy didn't pack as big of a punch as we thought. - Bowers Fire Company - Station 40
Tue, Oct 30, 2012
Progress on the Antique Restoration - SWAB Wagon - Elizabethville PA
Tue, Oct 9, 2012
MVC with Injuries - 158 Clapham Road
Fri, Oct 5, 2012
Assist Station 49 with Mobile Home/Structure Fire - 1424 Frederica Road
Wed, Oct 3, 2012
Line of Duty Death - Dagsboro Fire Company
Fri, Sep 28, 2012
Station 40 Assists Station 49 with MVC - Scrap Tavern Road
Thu, Sep 27, 2012
Displaying 526-546 of 772 Records