Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Bowers
Fire Company today.
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Bowers Fire Company
3285 Main St.
Frederica, DE 19946

302-335-4640

302-335-1324 (fax)

Interested in becoming a member of our fire company, and help the community?
Download an application today!
News
A piece of history returns home - Bowers Fire Company
Wed, Mar 18, 2009
Gas Leak - High Point Park
Mon, Mar 16, 2009
New Trucks - Ferrara Fire Equipment
Mon, Mar 9, 2009
Texas Hold Em - Bowers Fire Hall
Fri, Mar 6, 2009
New Trucks are on the way...but we also found the Old. - Bowers Fire Company
Sun, Mar 1, 2009
Renovations are taking place inside the main station too. - Station 40
Sat, Feb 28, 2009
MORE PROGRESS ON THE ADDITION! - Station 40
Fri, Feb 27, 2009
More progress on the Quint - Ferrara Fire Equipment
Fri, Feb 20, 2009
Rescue 40 is almost complete - Ferrara Fire Equipment
Fri, Feb 20, 2009
In Memory of Past Ambulance Captain John Klink - Gate of Heaven Cemetery, Dagsboro, DE
Thu, Feb 19, 2009
Trailer Fire - Erica Avenue - Hight Point Park
Mon, Feb 16, 2009
Control Burning - Bowers Beach Road
Sat, Feb 14, 2009
Hurst Tool Demonstration by SVI - Bowers Fire Company
Sat, Feb 14, 2009
House Fire - 72 Stuffs Cove, Frederica, DE
Tue, Feb 3, 2009
Firefighter/EMT Michelle Smith Funeral - Delaware City, Delaware
Mon, Jan 5, 2009
Bowers Fire Company Christmas Banquet - Bowers Fire Company
Sat, Dec 13, 2008
MVC w/ entrapment - Bay Rd. & Bowers Beach Rd.
Fri, Dec 12, 2008
House Fire - Carpenter Bridge Rd., Frederica, DE
Sun, Nov 23, 2008
MVC w/ Station 55 Magnolia - State Rt. 1 N. @ Trap Shooters Rd
Fri, Nov 21, 2008
MVC DWI - Bowers Beach Rd.
Sun, Oct 5, 2008
Conference 2008 - Dover, DE
Sat, Sep 13, 2008
Displaying 736-756 of 766 Records