Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Bowers
Fire Company today.
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Bowers Fire Company
3285 Main St.
Frederica, DE 19946

302-335-4640

302-335-1324 (fax)

Interested in becoming a member of our fire company, and help the community?
Download an application today!
News
Station 40 responds to house struck by lightening - 197 N. Bayshore Drive, Bowers Beach
Thu, Jun 7, 2012
BFC has new merchandise for sale!! - Bowers Fire Company - Station 40
Fri, Jun 1, 2012
Station 40 Responds to an alarm activation - 422 Center Street, High Point Mobile Home Park
Tue, May 29, 2012
Station 40 assists with Annual Jeep Races - Skeeter Neck Road, Frederica DE
Sat, May 26, 2012
Bowers Trains with Dover for Truck Company Operations - Dover Fire Department
Tue, May 22, 2012
Antique Update - Elizabethville PA
Sat, May 19, 2012
Bowers Fire Company Takes Three Trophies at Smyrna's 125th Celebration - Smryna, DE
Sat, May 12, 2012
Pork Chop Dinner to Benefit the Wales Family - Bowers Fire Company - Station 40
Fri, May 11, 2012
Bowers takes 4 trophies at the Delmarva Convention - Ellendale, Delaware
Sat, May 5, 2012
Station 40 responds to an MVC - Clapham Road
Fri, May 4, 2012
Station 40 Dispatched to a working mobile home fire - 180 Holly Drive - High Point Park
Sun, Apr 29, 2012
Training Night - Special Ops - Bowers Fire Company - Station 40
Mon, Apr 23, 2012
Engine 40 Stands By Station 49 - Frederica Fire Company
Tue, Apr 17, 2012
40 Responds to a 2 Car MVC - Bay Rd. and Clapham Rd.
Fri, Mar 30, 2012
Bowers Fire Company assists local fisherman - State Docks, Bowers Beach
Sun, Mar 18, 2012
Our Antique is getting a makeover - SWAB Wagon Co., Elizabethville, PA
Mon, Mar 12, 2012
Hoarder Homes:Piles of Hazards for Firefighters by Ryan Pennington of Firehouse Magazine - Bowers Fire Company - Station 40
Sat, Mar 3, 2012
Station 40 Assists Station 49 with a House Fire - Front Street, Frederica
Thu, Mar 1, 2012
Sta. 40 Responds to MVC w/ Multiple Injuries - Bay Rd. & Bowers Beach Rd.
Sun, Feb 26, 2012
Bowers Fire Company sends a piece of history to be restored - SWAB Wagon Company, Elizabethville, PA
Sat, Feb 11, 2012
Station 40 responds to a subject with Chest Pains - Main Street , Bowers Beach
Fri, Feb 10, 2012
Displaying 568-588 of 766 Records