Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Bowers
Fire Company today.
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Bowers Fire Company
3285 Main St.
Frederica, DE 19946

302-335-4640

302-335-1324 (fax)

Interested in becoming a member of our fire company, and help the community?
Download an application today!
News
Our Antique is getting a makeover - SWAB Wagon Co., Elizabethville, PA
Mon, Mar 12, 2012
Hoarder Homes:Piles of Hazards for Firefighters by Ryan Pennington of Firehouse Magazine - Bowers Fire Company - Station 40
Sat, Mar 3, 2012
Station 40 Assists Station 49 with a House Fire - Front Street, Frederica
Thu, Mar 1, 2012
Sta. 40 Responds to MVC w/ Multiple Injuries - Bay Rd. & Bowers Beach Rd.
Sun, Feb 26, 2012
Bowers Fire Company sends a piece of history to be restored - SWAB Wagon Company, Elizabethville, PA
Sat, Feb 11, 2012
Station 40 responds to a subject with Chest Pains - Main Street , Bowers Beach
Fri, Feb 10, 2012
Station 40 Dispatched to a Working Mobile Home Fire - 160 Willow Drive, High Point Park
Tue, Jan 31, 2012
Station 40 Dispatched to a Working House Fire - 1796 Bowers Beach Road
Sun, Jan 29, 2012
10th District Fire Company brings their Fire Boat to Bowers - State Docks and Delaware Bay
Sat, Jan 28, 2012
A40 responds to assist Station 49 with an MVC - 5949 Bay Road
Fri, Jan 27, 2012
Bowers heads to Delaware City and Wilmington to look at fire boats - Wilmington, Delaware
Sun, Jan 22, 2012
Our thoughts and prayers go out to the members of - Leipsic Fire Company and Auxiliary
Fri, Jan 13, 2012
Bowers Fire Company visits 10th District and Nanjamoy - Maryland
Sun, Jan 8, 2012
Bowers Fire Company starts the new year. - Bowers Fire Hall - Station 40
Mon, Jan 2, 2012
Bowers Fire Company sings to the community - Bowers Fire District
Thu, Dec 22, 2011
Santa Claus is coming to town on December 18th - Bowers Fire Hall - Station 40
Sun, Dec 18, 2011
Bowers holds Annual Christmas and Awards Banquet - Bowers Fire Company - Station 40
Sat, Dec 10, 2011
Recovery efforts continue - Barker's Landing Bridge
Sat, Dec 3, 2011
Training Anyone? - Bowers Beach
Fri, Dec 2, 2011
Busy Day for Station 40 - Gas Leak/ Fall - Not Alert/ MVC with Injuries
Fri, Nov 25, 2011
Hydrant Training with Quint 40 - Blue Hen Corporate Center
Mon, Nov 21, 2011
Displaying 589-609 of 772 Records