Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Bowers
Fire Company today.
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Bowers Fire Company
3285 Main St.
Frederica, DE 19946

302-335-4640

302-335-1324 (fax)

Interested in becoming a member of our fire company, and help the community?
Download an application today!
News
A40 responds to assist Station 49 with an MVC - 5949 Bay Road
Fri, Jan 27, 2012
Bowers heads to Delaware City and Wilmington to look at fire boats - Wilmington, Delaware
Sun, Jan 22, 2012
Our thoughts and prayers go out to the members of - Leipsic Fire Company and Auxiliary
Fri, Jan 13, 2012
Bowers Fire Company visits 10th District and Nanjamoy - Maryland
Sun, Jan 8, 2012
Bowers Fire Company starts the new year. - Bowers Fire Hall - Station 40
Mon, Jan 2, 2012
Bowers Fire Company sings to the community - Bowers Fire District
Thu, Dec 22, 2011
Santa Claus is coming to town on December 18th - Bowers Fire Hall - Station 40
Sun, Dec 18, 2011
Bowers holds Annual Christmas and Awards Banquet - Bowers Fire Company - Station 40
Sat, Dec 10, 2011
Recovery efforts continue - Barker's Landing Bridge
Sat, Dec 3, 2011
Training Anyone? - Bowers Beach
Fri, Dec 2, 2011
Busy Day for Station 40 - Gas Leak/ Fall - Not Alert/ MVC with Injuries
Fri, Nov 25, 2011
Hydrant Training with Quint 40 - Blue Hen Corporate Center
Mon, Nov 21, 2011
Station 40 assists Station 55 with a Water Recovery - Barker's Landing Bridge
Mon, Nov 21, 2011
Station 40 assists Station 55 with a Water Rescue - Barker's Landing Bridge
Sun, Nov 20, 2011
Hurst Tool Training - Bowers Fire Company - Station 40
Mon, Nov 14, 2011
Water Rescue for a Diabetic Emergency - Captain's Lady - Delaware Bay
Sun, Nov 13, 2011
Station 40 assists Station 49 with Drill - Lake Forest East Elementary
Thu, Nov 3, 2011
Trick or Treat and Kids Halloween Party - Bowers Fire Company - Station 40
Mon, Oct 31, 2011
Weather conditions cause flooding in areas - Bowers Beach
Sat, Oct 29, 2011
Station 40 responds to an MVC - Mulberrie Point Road
Sun, Oct 23, 2011
Bowers Saves Energy by going Solar with Solair - Bowers Fire Company - Station 40
Mon, Oct 17, 2011
Displaying 589-609 of 763 Records