Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Bowers
Fire Company today.
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Bowers Fire Company
3285 Main St.
Frederica, DE 19946

302-335-4640

302-335-1324 (fax)

Interested in becoming a member of our fire company, and help the community?
Download an application today!
News
Quint 40 assists the United States Coast Guard Auxiliary - Coast Guard Station - Bowers Beach
Sun, Nov 22, 2009
Station 40 Renovations are complete on the outside - Station 40
Sun, Nov 22, 2009
Chief Billy Goldfeder presents "Scared Straight" - Bowers Fire Company - Station 40
Tue, Oct 6, 2009
Bowers Places 7th and 8th for Marching in Conference - Conference Parade - Dover
Sat, Sep 19, 2009
Lorraine "Honey" Madden Installed as LADVFA President - Sheraton Inn - Conference 2009
Fri, Sep 18, 2009
Congratulations to Naomi "PJ" Gosch - Delaware State Ambulance Assoc. President - Sheraton Inn - Conference 2009 - DSAA Banquet
Wed, Sep 16, 2009
75th Anniversary Committee Presents 2nd in a Series Basket - Bowers Fire Company - Station 40
Fri, Sep 4, 2009
Bowers Fire Company holds 1st Annual Car Show - Bowers Beach
Sun, Aug 9, 2009
Big Thursday Celebration - Town of Bowers Beach
Sun, Aug 9, 2009
BFC Presents Chief Billy Goldfeder and - Bowers Fire Company
Thu, Aug 6, 2009
MRU 40 has a new look and a new home - Marydel Fire Company
Wed, Jul 22, 2009
Engine 40 has a new look! - Station 40
Wed, Jul 22, 2009
9th Annual Canoe Joust - Pennington's Pond
Sat, Jun 27, 2009
Congrats to Pat Paolini Kent County Ladies Auxiliary President 2009 - 2011 - Bowers Ladies Auxiliary - Station 40
Tue, Jun 23, 2009
Texas Holdem - Bowers Fire Hall
Sat, Jun 6, 2009
Quint 40 Placed in Service - Station 40
Sun, May 31, 2009
MVC w/ Entrapment - Clapham Rd. & Jury Dr.
Thu, May 21, 2009
Rescue 40 Placed in Service - Station 40
Wed, May 13, 2009
Renovations are still taking place. - Station 40 Bowers Fire Hall
Tue, May 12, 2009
Bowers Ladies Auxiliary holds Fish Fry - Station 40
Thu, Apr 16, 2009
The Quint Comes Home - Station 40
Thu, Apr 2, 2009
Displaying 715-735 of 766 Records