Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Bowers
Fire Company today.
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Bowers Fire Company
3285 Main St.
Frederica, DE 19946

302-335-4640

302-335-1324 (fax)

Interested in becoming a member of our fire company, and help the community?
Download an application today!
News
BFC brings home 7 trophies from the Delmarva Fireman's Parade
Sun, Oct 5, 2014
BFC brings home 7 trophies from the Delmarva Fireman's Parade
Sun, Oct 5, 2014
Bowers and Frederica's Appreciation Crab Feast
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
Bowers and Frederica's Appreciation Crab Feast
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
Bowers goes PINK for Breast Cancer Awareness
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
Bowers goes PINK for Breast Cancer Awareness
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
Bowers takes home 6 trophies from the Conference Parade
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
Bowers takes home 6 trophies from the Conference Parade
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
Prepping for Conference 2014
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
Prepping for Conference 2014
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
BFC Softball team takes 12th!
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
BFC Softball team takes 12th!
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
Big Thursday Parade
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Big Thursday Parade
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Chief Pennington loses by a wing after an eat off
Fri, Aug 8, 2014
Battle of the Chiefs set for Wing Night at Sta 56
Fri, Aug 8, 2014
Chief Pennington loses by a wing after an eat off
Fri, Aug 8, 2014
Battle of the Chiefs set for Wing Night at Sta 56
Fri, Aug 8, 2014
Fire Boat 40 Christening - Sunday July 20th at Noon
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
Fire Boat 40 Christening - Sunday July 20th at Noon
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
Fire Boat 40 from above
Sun, Jul 20, 2014
Displaying 253-273 of 771 Records