Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Bowers
Fire Company today.
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Bowers Fire Company
3285 Main St.
Frederica, DE 19946

302-335-4640

302-335-1324 (fax)

Interested in becoming a member of our fire company, and help the community?
Download an application today!
News
BFC says goodbye to Life Member Lenny Jackson
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
BFC Dispatched to a Working Structure Fire
Mon, Jan 23, 2017
Bowers Fire Company purchases Scott Air Packs
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
BFC mourns the loss of Life Member Thomas "Lenny" Jackson
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
Winner Drawn for Gun Raffle
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
BFC Wishes you and your family a Merry Christmas!
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Prayers to Wilmington Fire Department
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
BFCA 2017 President Melinda Jackson
Mon, Dec 5, 2016
BFC 2017 Chief Phil Pennington, Sr.
Mon, Dec 5, 2016
Sending Thoughts and Prayers to the Schmick/Kehler Families
Mon, Nov 28, 2016
Prayers to Wilmington Fire Department
Sat, Sep 24, 2016
Bowers Brings home 7 trophies from Conference
Sat, Sep 17, 2016
MVC Rollover
Thu, Sep 15, 2016
Remembering those that made the ultimate sacrifice
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Water Rescue
Sat, Sep 10, 2016
MVC with entrapment
Sun, Sep 4, 2016
Gun Raffle to Benefit Bowers Fire Company
Thu, Sep 1, 2016
DE State Chiefs Cooler Raffle
Wed, Aug 31, 2016
MVC with Vehicle Fire - Bay Rd and Clapham Rd
Wed, Aug 24, 2016
School Starts this week!!
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
New home for 40 Marine 1
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Displaying 85-105 of 767 Records